Teton County Wyoming

Board of County Commissioners

Commissioners' Calendar

Phone: (307) 733-8094
Fax: (307) 733-4451

Teton County Administration Building, 2nd floor
200 South Willow Street
8 am - 5 pm, Monday - Friday

Move your mouse over dates to show events for that day. Click on a date to see all information on events for that day.

April 28, 2017

Special County Commissioners Meeting
When: 4/28, 10:00 AM
More Information

Upcoming Events


4/28 : Special County Commissioners Meeting
Location: Teton County Administration Building
Time: 10:00 AM
More Information
5/1 : BCC Weekly Calendar
Location: Teton County Administration Building
More Information
5/1 : County Commissioners Voucher Meeting
Location: Teton County Administration Building
Time: 9:00 AM
More Information
5/1 - 5/2 : Joint Information Meeting with Town Council
Location: Town Hall
Time: 2:00 PM
More Information
5/2 : County Commissioners Regular Meeting
Location: Teton County Administration Building
Time: 9:00 AM
More Information

More Agency Events...
Select Agency:

Commissioners sworn in; 2017 board leadership announced

Released : January 03, 2017
Commissioners sworn in; 2017 board leadership announced

Contact: Cindy Harger, Public Information Specialist
Phone: 307-732-5786
Email: charger@tetonwyo.org

View PDF of press release here. 





A new Teton County commissioner and a returning one were sworn into office today during the Board of County Commissioners’ first meeting of 2017. The Honorable Judge Jim Radda of the Circuit Court of the Ninth Judicial District administered the oath of office to Commissioners Greg Epstein and Natalia D. Macker, who were elected to four-year terms in November.

Macker, who has been on the board since August of 2015 when she was appointed to fill a vacated seat, offered her gratitude to the community and said she was ready to work with her fellow commissioners with her eyes open and full of optimism.

"It is a privilege to represent Teton County and a responsibility I take with humility,” she said. “I look forward to tackling whatever we face with cooperation and hopefully some humor.”

Epstein thanked  the community of Jackson Hole and Teton County for putting him in the role of commissioner and entrusting him with the vision of Jackson Hole as a model community.  

“I hope that I can do the community justice and continue to move forward in a way that I think the people of Jackson Hole are expecting it to be," Epstein said.

After the special 8:30 a.m. oath ceremony, the board of commissioners convened their regular business meeting, during which they voted on board leadership for the year. Commissioners chose Mark Newcomb as Chair and Macker as Vice-Chair.

“Thank you very much. I am truly honored,” Newcomb said. “I think it’s going to be a challenging role, but with the support of fellow commissioners and the support of staff, I think I’m going to be able to get through it.”


Releases from all Agencies >