Teton County Wyoming

County Clerk

Mission Statement
The County Clerk`s Office is mandated by the Wyoming State Legislature to provide a variety of services to the citizens of Teton County. Our goal is to provide these services in the most efficient, cost-effective manner possible.
Move your mouse over dates to show events for that day. Click on a date to see all information on events for that day.

No events found for 08/22/2017

Upcoming Events


Senate Districts #16 and 17 Precinct Lists

Senate District #17 District and Precinct List

Senator:  Leland Christensen (REP)



1-1 South of Jackson

1-2 Mid-East Jackson

1-3 Skyline/hi country/Gros Ventre Butte

1-4 North Jackson

1-5 Mid-West Jackson

1-6 Cottonwood Park

1-7 Rafter J

1-8 East Jackson

1-9 West Jackson

1-11  Indian Trails

2-1 Kelly/Moose/Airport

3-1 Moran

4-2 Moose/Wilson Rd.

4-4 Teton Village/Moose-Wilson Rd.

5-1 Alta


Senate District #16 District and Precinct List

Senator:  Dan Dockstader (REP)



1-10 South Hoback

4-1 Wilson South

4-3 Wilson North