Teton County Wyoming

Jackson Hole Fire/EMS


  2017 National Electric Code Updates


Call-In Check List

Click on Link for Call-In Check List


CLICK HERE to see 2017 NEC Teton County Resolution


CLICK HERE to see 2017 NEC Town of Jackson Ordinance 990

Our Mission

The mission of Jackson Hole Fire/EMS is the protection of life and property from the adverse effects of fires, medical emergencies and exposures to man-made and/or natural dangerous conditions.

All members, resources and activities are dedicated to providing excellence in fire suppression, emergency medical care, hazard abatement, committed training, aggressive code enforcement and effective public education.

Our Vision .....


Firehouse 4 - Moran

 Firehouse 4 - Moran

The building is located at Moran Junction and Highway 26 near the enterance to Grand Teton National Park. The building has an apparatus floor, a meeting room, and storage room. This station houses four pieces of apparatus: Please see below.  The building is estimated at 1,900 square feet. This firehouse protects the rural areas of Moran and the Buffalo Valley.

Battalion Chief:  Kathy Clay

Captains:  Mack McFarland

Lieutenants:  Cam Preuss & Phillip Lamoureux

Volunteers:  Andy Johnson, Brian McDaniel, Jon MoulGiovanni Tabacchi, James Warren, Scott Williams


Station 4 - Moran
Apparatus Use Type GPM GALS

Park Engine 42 (this Engine is owned by

Grand Teton National Park)

Pumper 1,000 1,000
Engine 41 Pumper  1250  750

Rescue 44

Rescue Truck    
Tender 47 Water Tender 1,000 3,200
Brush 48 Brush Truck - 6X6 300 1,000
 Support 49 Support Vehicle    




Looking for Eclipse Information? 

Check out this link!

2017 Eclipse Event?


Pay Online

Electrical Permit Fees

Credit Card or E-Check
Electrical Permit Application


 Call 307-732-8503 by 3:00 p.m.

Appointments will be confirmed by 5:30 p.m. daily! 

CLICK HERE for check list of required information needed to successfully schedule an electrical inspection

Phone: (307) 733-4732
Fax: (307) 739-9856

Fire Administration Offices
40 East Pearl Avenue/ P.O. Box 901
Administration Office is open 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM, Monday through Friday