Teton County Wyoming

Teton County Historic Preservation Board

Regular Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm, in the Board of County Commissioners' Chambers at 200 South Willow Street.

To contact the Board please email, tchpb@tetonwyo.org

Board Members

John Eastman
Jesse O'Conner
   Vice President
Betsy Engle
George Phocas
Sara Adamson
Shawn Ankeny
Frank Johnson
Chris Frank
Steve Roberts
Katherine Longfield
  Wonson, Advisor
Barbara Allen
  TCC Liaison 
Phone: 307-732-8688

Teton County Historic Preservation Board
P.O. Box 4083, Jackson WY, 83001
Please email the Board at tchpb@tetonwyo.org