Teton County Wyoming

Integrated Solid Waste & Recycling

Phone: (307) 733-7678

9 AM - 6 PM, Monday through Friday (office hours)

Loading map...

 

Contact Us

Please contact us at (307) 733-7678 or email anyone on staff for assistance with recycling, trash transfer, household hazardous waste, and related waste management and diversion topics.

 

ISWR Administrative Staff    

 

Heather Overholser

Superintendent of Solid Waste and Recycling

hoverholser@tetonwyo.org

 

Caroline Sheahan

Financial Accountant

csheahan@tetonwyo.org

 

Kent Jasperson

Solid Waste and Recycling Manager

kjasperson@tetonwyo.org

  

Mari Allan Hanna

Waste Diversion Outreach Coordinator

mahanna@tetonwyo.org

 

Carrie Bell

Administrative Assistant

cbell@tetonwyo.org

 

Cassie Camuti

Customer Service Representative

ccamuti@tetonwyo.org

 



CurrentNews
Teton County Travels Down the Road to Zero Waste - 3/3/2017 12:00:00 AM
The Road to Zero Waste is not a straight one. In Teton County, it involves creativity, community dedication and an innovative mix of ways to reduce, reuse and recycle.

Teton County Receives $5.1 Million for Landfill Work - 6/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Teton County Integrated Solid Waste and Recycling was awarded a Municipal Solid Waste Facilities Cease and Transfer (C&T) Program grant in the amount of $5,120,188 from the Wyoming State Loan and Investment Board.

Search archived news...
Calendar
Move your mouse over dates to show events for that day. Click on a date to see all information on events for that day.

No events found for 07/23/2017

Upcoming Events

Show
select

7/27 : ISWR Finance Committee Meeting
Location: Teton County Recycling Center, 3270 S. Adams Canyon Dr.
Time: 2-4pm

8/3 : ISWR Advisory Board Meeting
Location: Teton County Recycling Center, 3270 S. Adams Canyon Dr
Time: 3-5pm

8/31 : ISWR Finance Committee Meeting
Location: Teton County Recycling Center
Time: 2-4pm

9/28 : ISWR Finance Committee Meeting
Location: Teton County Recycling Center
Time: 2-4pm


More Agency Events...